Saturday, October 25, 2014

 

2013 - 2014 School Board Contact Information:


Robert Imhoff - rimhoff@hbsdboe.org (President)

Kay Daughters-Musnuff - kdaughters-musnuff@hbsdboe.org (Vice President)

Karyn Gove - kgove@hbsdboe.org

Karen Yaskanin-Jones - kyaskanin-jones@hbsdboe.org

Todd Honeycutt - thoneycutt@hbsdboe.org

Alan Schwartz - aschwartz@hbsdboe.org

Tom Wescoe - twescoe@hbsdboe.org


Gregory Hobaugh, Ed.D. - (Superintendent/Middle School Principal)

ghobaugh@hbsdboe.org

Helen Meissner -(Executive Secretary to the Superintendent)

hmeissner@hbsdboe.org

Michele McCann (Business Administrator/Board Secretary)

mmccann@hbsdboe.org

Ann Marie Byrne (Assistant to the Business Administrator)

abyrne@hbsdboe.org